MØ surprise releases new EP ‘When I Was Young’

MØ has surprised fans with a brand new EP ‘When I Was Young’, with six new songs.

‘When I Was Young’ is MØ’s first full release since her 2014 debut album ‘No Mythologies to Follow’. Throughout 2016 and 2017, MØ released a string of singles including the hit single “Final Song” – however, none of these appear on the EP.

Other recent MØ singles include “Drum”, penned by Charli XCX (who featured MØ on her recent promo single “3AM (Pull Up)”) and “Nights With You” which features production from SOPHIE.

MØ has collaborated with many artists over the past few years – most famously with Major Lazer and Justin Bieber on two hugely successful singles “Lean On” and “Cold Water”, which accumulatively have over 3 billion YouTube views between the two.

MØ will embark on a UK tour next spring in promotion of her new music. Tickets are available now, and listen to ‘When I Was Young’ on Spotify below.